Do You Think Super Eagles Were Robbed Of The Second Penalty?

After a tough battle with Argentina, the Super Eagles have crashed out of World Cup 2018.

But the biggest talking point of the match was the second penalty that the referee failed to award to the Super Eagles.

Actually, I felt it was a penalty because it struck the Rojo’s arm. But I don’t blame the referee, if Ighalo had scored the goal, much talk won’t have been necessary.

From your own point of view:

Do you think the penalty should have been awarded?

Drop your comments below.

Up Next: Qatar 2022.


Facebook Comments

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top